top of page

Blogs and Blurbs and What Nots, Is or Isn'ts

Green Health Shot~Not a fan of juicing? Me neither, but it's just a shot!

Hey Ya'll! I've tried juicing, I keep trying juicing. I just can't seem to incorporate it into my life. I end up wasting valuable vegetables down the drain. That is no good! I am here to share a really easy recipe to give your body a burst of green without the dread of full glass. I've even managed to get my other half to take them when I make a batch up. They are actually pretty good, well, I still wouldn't drink a whole glass. And I am the girl that can gobble down bitter greens, and take milk thistle syrup, drink dandelion tea or parsley tea. I spent an entire summer eating what grew in the wild of my back 44 acres years ago. Fruit juice is a go go . Vegetable juice still an no no nope.

Recipe

6 celery stalks

2 green apples

2 lemons

3-4 inches of ginger root

1 english cucumber (seedless)

Place in your juicer and juice. Now you just pour 2-3 oz every morning and do your shot of vitamins. Also You put a sprinkle of cayenne pepper on top before swinging back your shot. Its like and aha moment. The cayenne really makes the health shot. Not sure I'd like it as well without.


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

bottom of page