top of page

Blogs and Blurbs and What Nots, Is or Isn'ts

Eating Disorders~A deadly disease


I won't dwell alot right away on this subject but will make it a routine feature on my webpage and blog. What do you know about eating disorders? Or what do you think you know? I'm the girl who's here to take off the sugar and keep it raw and real. Anorexia, bulimia, anorexia athletica, etc. . Being consumed by a noun really just ultimately sucks. Being overwhelmed by a number, by how many calories you burnt or didnt burn, when at the end of the day or week you know exactly what you ate,.. oh this is just the mild side of the pungent and powerful control ana and mia have. I know becuase ana found me at 14 and mia not to long after that . ana athletica.. oh she was an amazing friend.So powerful, strong, diligent, beautiful.. until it all becomes to much. Example one.. i was 19 years old. I worked at a subway. A really nice one in fact. At Cylde Peelings Reptiland in Allenwood, Pennsylvania. It was one of the best jobs i ever had.Clyde was a wealth of knowledge , his wife knew about macrobiotic cooking, he had two sons, elliott and Chad. Wow I remember entirely to much. Anyway I guess passing out at work from starvation and dehydration gets ya let go. However, they cared for me in a family adoring way. Praise God for that. Well Cylde, praise random moment for that? But regardless. Thank you. Same year.. Oh a wedding. Yes I'd love to get dressed up and show off this amazing skinny frame I've achieved. It was for my cousin. my stepfathers nephew. (I was abusing laxatives at the time besides the living on lettuce and mustard) Well Were all sitting in the pew. The piano plays people stand.. Oh , your intrigued now, yes, me, oh god, I needed a restroom immediately. I was in and out of conciousness. The diarhhea was so intense (I told you raw and real) I passed out cold in the pastures courters. All I remember next was waking on the loveseat at moms and her spoon feeding me baby food and having me drink pedialyte. Oh this is so amusingly and grossly remote to the rest of the stories. I lived obviously. I lived. God , God keeps blessing me like that. I know hes waiting for me to finish all the great things I have in store. .. I will I will. for now folks, if your staying around. . I don't sugar coat. Its life ya'll . It's real

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

bottom of page